Market Entries & B2B Matchmaking & Strategic Partnerships

How can we help you?

Contact us at the EMA office to submit a business inquiry online.

“The EMA was and is an interesting and important partner for our construction planning firm in establishing contacts with the Arab region. We would like to emphasize the competence, reliability, and quick accessibility of the team. EMA events and conferences are an integral part of our business calendar”

Ute Pfeifer
Owner / General Management, Pfeifer Interplan Consultants

Entering the Mediterranean and Arab markets and developing sustainable partnerships in that region can be challenging. The EMA has extensive market knowledge and the appropriate know-how that can support you with those undertakings.

The EMA points out business opportunities in the Mediterranean and Middle East region to small and medium-sized enterprises, hidden champions, and global players from all over Germany and beyond. The EMA promotes the development of strategic partnerships and advises companies on business initiation and business development to ensure the success of their plans.

Tailor-made market and sector analyses and a wide network of local experts identify promising business partners, locations, and companies that match the required target groups. With its experience of countless B2B meetings and matchmaking events, the EMA holds important insights into organizing market exploration events and trips – physically as well as virtually – thus providing the necessary proficiency to establish long-term relations with suitable partners.

Serving as a mediator between you and local partners, the EMA will be happy to set up the first contact and offer all additional services such as translation, intercultural trainings, etc. Please contact us for a detailed discussion of your business case!

BECOME A MEMBER

Markteintritt & B2B Matchmaking & Strategic Partnerships

How can we help you?

Contact us at the EMA office to submit a business inquiry online.

“Die EMA war und ist für unsere Bauplanungsgesellschaft ein interessanter und wichtiger Partner bei der Anbahnung von Kontakten im arabischen Raum. Hervorzuheben ist die Kompetenz, die Zuverlässigkeit und die schnelle Erreichbarkeit des Teams. Die Veranstaltungen und Fachtagungen der EMA sind fester Bestandteil unseres Businesskalenders.”

Ute Pfeifer
Inhaberin / Geschäftsleitung, Pfeifer Interplan Bauberatung

Der Einstieg in den mediterranen und arabischen Markt und der Aufbau nachhaltiger Partnerschaften in dieser Region kann verschiedene Herausforderung aufweisen. Die EMA verfügt über umfangreiche Marktkenntnisse und das entsprechende Know-how, um Sie bei diesen Vorhaben bestens zu unterstützen.

Die EMA zeigt kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen sowie globalen Playern aus ganz Deutschland und darüber hinaus Geschäftsmöglichkeiten in der Mittelmeer- und Nahostregion. Die EMA fördert den Aufbau strategischer Partnerschaften und berät Unternehmen effizient bei der Geschäftsanbahnung und -entwicklung, um den Erfolg ihrer Vorhaben zu sichern.

Maßgeschneiderte Markt- und Branchenanalysen und ein breites Netzwerk von Experten vor Ort identifizieren vielversprechende Geschäftspartner, Standorte und Unternehmen, die zu den gewünschten Zielgruppen passen. Mit der Erfahrung aus unzähligen B2B-Meetings und Matchmaking-Events verfügt die EMA über wichtige Erkenntnisse bei der Organisation von Markterkundungsveranstaltungen und –reisen –  sowohl physisch wie auch virtuell – und damit über das nötige Fachwissen, um langfristige Beziehungen zu geeigneten Partnern aufzubauen.

Als Vermittler zwischen Ihnen und den Partnern vor Ort stellt die EMA gerne den ersten Kontakt her und bietet Ihnen alle weiteren Dienstleistungen wie Übersetzungen, interkulturelle Trainings, etc. an. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für eine detaillierte Besprechung Ihres Business Cases!

MITGLIED WERDEN